Top 16 Nigerian Natural Hair Celebrities of 2016

0
omoni oboli's natural hair

These Nigerian celebrities have inspired many of their fans to embrace their natural hair

We’re sharing our top 16 naturalistas that rocked their natural hair and gave us hair envy in 2016, in no particular order of course.

From those with lush texlaxed and relaxed hair, to those with full kinky hair and even locs, at different lengths, ages and colours

 

Here are the to Nigerian naturalistas of 2016

  1. Sika Osei @sikaosei

  2. Omoni Oboli @omonioboli

  3. Asa @asaofficial

  4. Adesuwa Onyenokwe @adesuwaonyenokwe

  5. Beverly Naya @beverlynaya
  6. Sisi Yemmie @sisi_yemmie

  7. Adesua Etomi @adesuaetomi

  8. Lade Salami @hairducation

  9. Efik Zara @efikzara

  10. Naturally Temi @naturallytemi
  11. Eki Ogunbor @thechameleonblogger 😜

  12. Chinwe Juliet @igbocurls

  13. Whitney Madueke @whitneymadueke

  14. Chidinma Ekile @chidinmaekile

  15. Ekene Chuks Okeke @thekinkandi

    Permrod Set Curls

  16. Enitan Agidee @eniagidee

There are many others who gave us hair goals this year but we’ve shortened it

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here